CCA SENIORS

CAMBRIDGESHIRE OVER 50s

Manager: Richard Young 07753 147953

Captain: Nigel Gadsby 07970 182529

Wed 1 May Hertfordshire Clare College 1.30
Wed 8 May Cambs Over 40s Fitzwilliam College 1.30
Wed 15 May Huntingdonshire Saffron Walden 1.30
Wed 22 May Bedfordshire Fitzwilliam College 1.30
Wed 29 May Lincolnshire Away 1.30
Wed 5 June      
Wed 12 June Norfolk March Town 1.30
Wed 19 June Northamptonshire Away 1.30
Wed 25 June      
Wed 3 July Leicestershire March Town 1.30
Wed 10 July Suffolk Away 1.30
Wed 17 July     1.00
Wed 24 July      

CAMBS & HUNTS OVER 60s 1st Xl

Manager: Pat Ringham 01354 652315 / 07582 488199

Captain: Nick Andrews 01733 701818 / 07742 022477

Area Rep: Mike Hudson 07884 181351

Shirts and caps sponsor: Windmill Books Windmill Books

Tue 16 April Full net practice session March Town 2.00
Tue 23 April Full net practice session March Town 2.00
Tue 30 April      
Tue 7 May Bedfordshire Away 1.00
Tue 14 May Northamptonshire Waresley 1.00
Tue 21 May Norfolk Away 1.00
Tue 28 May Suffolk Ipswich 1.00
Tue 4 June Lincolnshire Market Deeping 1.00
Tue 11 June Bedfordshire Kimbolton 1.00
Tue 18 June Northamnptonshire Away 1.00
Tue 25 June Norfolk Wisbech Town 1.00
Tue 2 July Suffolk March Town 1.00
Tue 9 July Lincolnshire Away 1.00
Tue 16 July      
Tue 23 July Min League Wisbech Town 1.00
Tue 30 July Min League Orton Park 1.00
Tue 6 August Min League Chatteris 1.00
Tue 13 August Min League March Town 1.00
Tue 20 August Min League Market Deeping 1.00

CAMBS & HUNTS OVER 60s 2nd Xl

Manager: Pat Ringham 01354 652315 / 07582 488199

Captain: Graham Sainsbury 07546 596868

Area Rep: Mike Hudson 07884 181351

Shirts and caps sponsor: Windmill Books Windmill Books

Tue 16 April Full net practice session March Town 2.00
Tue 23 April Full net practice session March Town 2.00
Thu 2 May Essex Sawston 1.00
Tue 7 May Bedfordshire Orton Park 1.00
Tue 14 May Suffolk Away 1.00
Tue 21 May Norfolk Wisbech 1.30
Tue 28 May      
Tue 4 June Essex Away 1.00
Tue 11 June Bedfordshire Away 1.00
Tue 16 June Suffolk Chatteris 1.00
Tue 25 June Norfolk Diss 1.00
Tue 2 July      
Tue 9 July Essex Eaton Socon 1.00
Tue 16 July      
Thu 18 July Castor Castor 1.00
Tue 23 July Min League Wisbech Town 1.00
Tue 30 July Min League Orton Park 1.00
Tue 6 August Min League Chatteris 1.00
Tue 13 August Min League March Town 1.00
Tue 20 August Min League Market Deeping 1.00