CCA SENIORS

CAMBRIDGESHIRE OVER 50s

Manager: Richard Young 07753 147953

Captain: Nigel Gadsby 07970 182529

Wed 17 May Northamptonshire Great Oakley 1.30
Wed 24 May Norfolk Foxton 1.30
Wed 31 May Leicestershire March Town 1.30
Wed 7 June      
Wed 14 June Lincolnshire Skegness 1.30
Wed 21 June Bedfordshire Foxton 1.30
Wed 18 June      
Wed 25 June      
Wed 5 July Huntingdonshire March Town 1.30
Wed 12 July Suffolk Ipswich 1.30

CAMBS & HUNTS OVER 60s 1st Xl

Joint Manager: Pat Ringham 01354 652315 / 07582 488199

Captain: Nick Andrews 01733 701818 / 07742 022477

Shirts and caps sponsor: Windmill Books Windmill Books

Tue 18 April Full net and practice session March Town 2.00
Tue 25 April Full net and practice session March Town 2.00
Tue 2 May Bedfordshire Ramsey 1.30
Tue 9 May Hertfordshire Hertford 1.30
Tue 16 May Norfolk Away 1.30
Tue 23 May Suffolk Wisbech 1.30
Tue 30 May      
Tue 6 June Leicestershire Market Deeping 1.30
Tue 13 June Bedfordshire Dunstable 1.30
Tue 20 June Hertfordshire Sawston 1.30
Tue 27 June Norfolk Chatteris 1.30
Mon 3 July East Anglian XI v Australia Old Buckenham 1.30
Tue 4 July      
Tue 11 July Leicestershire Leicester Banks 1.30
Tue 18 July Suffolk Mildenhall 1.30
Tue 25 July Leicestershire Ramsey 1.30

CAMBS & HUNTS OVER 60s 2nd Xl

Manager: Pat Ringham 01354 652315 / 07582 488199

Captain: Ashley Brown 07900 497360

Area Rep: Nick Andrews 01733 701818 / 077420 22477

Shirts and caps sponsor: Windmill Books Windmill Books

Thu 27 April Yorkshire Ridings Fishlake 1.30
Thu 4 May Hertfordshire Sawston 1.30
Thu 11 May Bedfordshire Ickwell 1.30
Thu 18 May Norfolk March Town 1.30
Thu 25 May Leicestershire Orton Park 1.30
Thu 1 June      
Mon 5 June Suffolk St Audry's 1.30
Thu 8 June      
Thu 15 June Yorkshire Ridings Fishlake 1.30
Thu 22 June Yorkshire Ridings Wisbech 1.30
Thu 29 June Hertfordshire Knebworth 1.30
Thu 6 July Bedfordshire Ramsey 1.30
Thu 13 July Norfolk Great Melton 1.30
Thu 20 July Leicestershire Electricity Sports 1.30
Thu 27 July     1.30
Mon 31 July Suffolk Chatteris 1.30
Thu 3 August     1.30
Thu 10 August Norfolk March Town 1.30