CCA CUP COMPETITIONS

All cup matches will be completed on the set date, by bowl out or toss of coin if necessary,
except for semi-finals and finals where a reserve day may be allocated.
All cup finals will be held at Sawston CC, Spicers Sports Ground, New Road, Sawston.

Select a cup here

2016 CCA Junior League Play-Off
Sun 30 April
Cherry Hinton 207 beat Royston 166
   
Cambridge News T20 Walker Cup Finals Day
Sun 6 August
13 Winner 9 v Winner 10
14 Winner 11 v Winner 12

Winner 13 v Winner 14
   
CCA Lower Junior Cup Finals Day
Sun 13 August
13 Winner 9 v Winner 10
14 Winner 11 v Winner 12

Winner 13 v Winner 14
   
CCA Invitation Cup Final
Sun 20 August
Winner 3 v Winner 4
   
   
CCA Junior Cup Final
Sun 27 August
Winner 8 v Winner 9
   
2017 Whiting League Promotion Play-Off
Sun 10 September
Runner-up Hunts League v Runner-up CCA Senior League
   
2017 Junior League Play-Off
Sat 17 September
Winner CCA Junior League 1N v Winner CCA Junior League 1S

Cambridge News
CCA
Cambridge News T20 Walker Cup

Round 1 - Sunday 11 June Quarter Finals - Sunday 9 July
   
1 Barrington 48 lost to Thriplow 162-7  
  9 Thriplow v Histon II
2 Milton 116 lost to Histon II 133-7  
   
3 Girton 165-5 beat Godolphin 137  
  10 Girton v Cambridge NCI
4 Linton Village defaulted to Cambridge NCI  
   
5 Horseheath 100-8 lost to Fulbourn Institute 102-3  
  11 Fulbourn Institute v Needingworth
6 Wilburton 130-7 lost to Needingworth 132-9  
   
7 Sawston & Babraham II walked over Hardwick & Caldecote  
  12 Sawston & Babraham II v Abington
8 Cottenham 82 lost to Abington 97  
   
CCA Invitation Cup  
   
Quarter Finals - Sunday 18 June Semi Finals - Sunday 16 July
   
1 Godolphin walked over Barley 3 Godolphin v Abington
   
2 Horseheath walked over Wilburton 4 Horseheath v Fordham
   
CCA Junior Cup  
   
Round 1 - Sunday 21 May Quarter Finals - Sunday 25 June Semi Finals - Sunday 23 July
   
1 Bottisham & Lode 135 lost to Girton 141-6 4 Barrington v Girton
    8 Winner 4 v Winner 5
2 Abington II walked over Audley End & Littlebury 5 Sawston & Babraham II v Abington II
   
3 Fen Ditton 164-9 lost to Chatteris II 165-3 6 Great Shelford II v Chatteris II
    9 Winner 6 v Winner 7
  7 Cambridge NCI II v Milton
   
CCA Lower Junior Cup  
   
Round 1 - Sunday 4 June Quarter Finals - Sunday 2 July
   
1 Weston Colville II 119-5 lost to Abington III 122-3  
  9 Abington III v Milton III
2 Comberton 130-4 lot to Milton III 131-4  
   
3 Over II walked over v Bar Hill  
  10 Over II v Coton II
4 Coton II 48-4 beat Cottenham II 47  
   
5 Wilburton II walked over Fordham III  
  11 Wilburton II v Barrington II
6 Sawston & Babraham III defaulted to Barrington II  
   
7 Thriplow III 76-8 lost to Barley II 170-3  
  12 Barley II v Needingworth II
8 Needingworth II 192-2 beat Cambridge NCI IV 54-6