CCA CUP COMPETITIONS

All cup matches will be completed on the set date, by bowl out or toss of coin if necessary,
except for semi-finals and finals where a reserve day may be allocated.
All cup finals will be held at Sawston CC, Spicers Sports Ground, New Road, Sawston.

Select a cup here

2016 CCA Junior League Play-Off
Sun 30 April
Cherry Hinton 207 beat Royston 166
   
Cambridge News T20 Walker Cup Finals Day
Sun 6 August
13 Winner 9 v Winner 10
14 Winner 11 v Winner 12

Winner 13 v Winner 14
   
CCA Lower Junior Cup Finals Day
Sun 13 August
13 Winner 9 v Winner 10
14 Winner 11 v Winner 12

Winner 13 v Winner 14
   
CCA Invitation Cup Final
Sun 20 August
Winner 3 v Winner 4
   
   
CCA Junior Cup Final
Sun 27 August
Winner 8 v Winner 9
   
   
2017 Tucker League Play-Off Sun 10 September
   
2017 Junior League Play-Off Sat 17 September

Cambridge News
CCA
Cambridge News T20 Walker Cup

Round 1 - Sunday 11 June Quarter Finals - Sunday 9 July
   
1 Barrington v Thriplow  
  9 Winner 1 v Winner 2
2 Milton v Histon II  
   
3 Girton v Godolphin  
  10 Winner 3 v Winner 4
4 Linton Village v Cambridge NCI  
   
5 Horseheath v Fulbourn Institute  
  11 Winner 5 v Winner 6
6 Wilburton v Needingworth  
   
7 Sawston & Babraham II v Hardwick & Caldecote  
  12 Winner 7 v Winner 8
8 Cottenham v Abington  
   
CCA Invitation Cup  
   
Quarter Finals - Sunday 18 June Semi Finals - Sunday 16 July
   
1 Godolphin v Barley 3 Winner 1 v Abington
   
2 Horseheath v Wilburton 4 Winner 2 v Fordham
   
CCA Junior Cup  
   
Round 1 - Sunday 21 May Quarter Finals - Sunday 25 June Semi Finals - Sunday 23 July
   
1 Bottisham & Lode135 lost to Girton 141-6 4 Girton v Barrington
    8 Winner 4 v Winner 5
2 Abington II walked over Audley End & Littlebury 5 Sawston & Babraham II v Abington II
   
3 Fen Ditton 164-9 lost to Chatteris II 165-3 6 Great Shelford II v Chatteris II
    9 Winner 6 v Winner 7
  7 Cambridge NCI II v Milton II
   
CCA Lower Junior Cup  
   
Round 1 - Sunday 4 June Quarter Finals - Sunday 2 July
   
1 Weston Colville II v Abington III  
  9 Winner 1 v Winner 2
2 Comberton v Milton III  
   
3 Over II v Bar Hill  
  10 Winner 3 v Winner 4
4 Coton II v Cottenham II  
   
5 Wilburton II v Fordham III  
  11 Winner 5 v Winner 6
6 Sawston & Babraham III v Barrington II  
   
7 Thriplow III v Barley II  
  12 Winner 7 v Winner 8
8 Needingworth II v Cambridge NCI IV