CCA CUP COMPETITIONS

All cup matches will be completed on the set date, by bowl out or toss of coin if necessary,
except for semi-finals and finals where a reserve day may be allocated.

All cup finals will be held at Sawston CC, Spicers Sports Ground, New Road, Sawston.

Select a cup here

CCA T20 Walker Cup Finals Day Sun 4 August 12 Winner 8 v Winner 9

13 Winner 10 v Winner 11

Winner 12 v Winner 13
       
CCA Lower Junior T20 Cup Finals Day Sun 11 August 11 Winner 7 v Winner 8

12 Winner 9 v Winner 10

Winner 11 v Winner 12
       
CCA Junior Cup Final Sun 19 August Winner 4 v Winner 5  
       
CCA Invitation Cup Final Sun 25 August Winner 5 v Winner 6  
       
CCA Junior League Play-Off Sat 7 September Winner CCA 1N v Winner CCA 1S  
   
   
CCA Walker T20 Cup  
   
Round 1 - Sunday 2 June Quarter Finals - Sunday 7 July
   
1 Thriplow II v Abington  
   
2 Barrington v Girton 8 Winner 1 v Winner 2
   
3 Wilburton v Sawston & Babraham II  
  9 Winner 3 v Needingworth
4 Takely v Godolphin  
   
5 Cherry Hinton v Witcham 10 Winner 4 v Winner 5
   
6 Cambridge NCI v Horseheath  
  11 Winner 6 v Winner 7
7 Cottenham v Chatteris  
   
   
CCA Invitation Cup 2019  
   
Quarter Finals - Sunday 30 June Semi Finals - Sunday 30 June
   
1. Barrington v Bluntisham  
  5 Winner 1 v Winner 2
2. Abington v Godolphin  
   
3. Horseheath v Sawston & Babraham II  
  6 Winner 3 v Winner 4
4. Milton v Chatteris  
   
   
CCA Junior Cup 2019  
   
Quarter Finals - Sunday 23 June Semi Finals - Sunday 21 July
   
1 Abington II v Bottisham & Lode  
  4 Takely v Winner 1
2 Chatteris II v Cambridge NCI II  
  5 Winner 2 v Winner 3
3 Linton Village v Coton  
   
   
CCA Lower Junior T20 Cup 2019  
   
Round 1 - Sunday 19 May Quarter Finals - Sunday 16 June
   
1 Willingham v Cottenham II  
  7 Winner 1 v Winner 2
2 Burwell & Exning IV v Needingworth II  
  8 Winner 3 v Winner 4
3 Coton II v Comberton  
  9 Winner 5 v Winner 6
4 Elmdon II v Abington III  
  10 Milton II v Wilburton II
5 Linton Village II v Sawston & Babraham III  
   
6 Little Shelford II v Barley II