Home
Cambs & Hunts
   Premier
CCA
   Senior
   Junior 1
   Junior 2
   Junior 3
   Junior 4
   Junior 5
Cups
Fixtures
CCC
Results
Seniors
News
Links
 
 
 
 

CCA CUP COMPETITIONS 2023

All cup matches will be completed on the set date, by bowl out or toss of coin if necessary,
except for semi-finals and finals where a reserve day may be allocated

Spirit Leisure Club
CCA T20 Walker Cup
Exning
Sun 28 July
10.00, 1.15 & 4.30
   
       
CCA Lower Junior T20 Cup
Exning
Sun 4 August
10.00, 1.15 & 4.30
   
       
CCA Junior Cup Final
Exning
Sun 11 August
1.00
   
       
CCA Finals Reserve Day
Exning
Sun 18 August
tbc
   
       
CCA Invitation Cup Final Sun 25 August
13.30
   
       
CCA Junior League Play-Off
tbc
Sat 8 September
1.00
   
       
   
Spirit Leisure Club CCA Walker T20 Cup Latest Results
   
Round 1 - Sunday 4 June Quarter Finals - Sunday 9 July
   
1 Sawston and Babraham III v Barrington conceded  
  9 Sawston and Babraham III v Ramsey II Conceded
2 Needingworth 87-6 lost to Ramsey II 154-7  
   
3 Histon III 167-8 beat Wilburton 124  
  10 Histon III 120-7 v Chatteris 98-7
4 Chatteris 131-7 beat Cottenham 115-6  
   
5 Cambridge NCI II 114-8 lost to Royston 125-8  
  11 Royston 107 v Horseheath 140-6
6 Milton conceded to Horseheath  
   
7 Bassingbourn 129-8 lost to Abington 187-3  
  12 Abington 103-9 v Thriplow 181-3
8 Thriplow 202-5 beat Linton Village 200-5  
   
CCA Invitation Cup Latest Results
   
  Semi Finals - Sunday 23 July
   
  1 Cambourne II 94 v Abington 158-7
   
  2 Linton Village 106 v Horseheath 133
   
CCA Junior Cup Latest Results
   
Quarter Finals - Sunday 25 June Semi Finals - Sunday 6 August
   
1 Little Shelford 127 v Barrington 128-2  
  5 Barrington 81 v Bassingbourn 148
2 Bassingbourn v Bye  
   
3 Fen Ditton 182-1 v Cambridge NCI II 179  
  6 Fen Ditton 232-9 v Ashdon 162
4 Ashdon 184-5 v Telugu Assn Cambridge 162  
   
CCA Lower Junior T20 Cup Latest Results
   
Round 1 - Sunday 11 June Quarter Finals - Sunday 16 July
   
1 Girton II 126-8 v Longstowe 127-1  
  9 Longstowe 113-6 (Illegal player) v Linton Village II 112
2 Linton Village II 131-1 v Bassingbourn 127  
   
3 Haddenham 93-5 v Isleham II 92-6  
  10 Haddenham conceded v Cherry Hinton
4 Cambridge NCI IV 82 v Cherry Hinton 147  
   
5 Sawston and Babraham IV 93-9 v Harlton 95-3  
  11 Harlton 56-2 v Abington II 55
6 Abington II 160-3 v Little Shelford II 159-6  
   
7 Fulbourn Institute II 123-8 v Burwell & Exning II 117-5  
  12 Fulbourn Institute II 103-5 v Milton II102
8 Milton II v Hemingford Park conceded