Home
Cambs & Hunts
   Premier
CCA
   Senior
   Junior 1
   Junior 2
   Junior 3
   Junior 4
   Junior 5
Cups
Fixtures
CCC
Results
Seniors
News
Links
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CCA CUP COMPETITIONS 2021

All cup matches will be completed on the set date, by bowl out or toss of coin if necessary,
except for semi-finals and finals where a reserve day may be allocated.

CCA T20 Walker Cup Finals Day
Burwell
Sun 1 August
10.00, 1.00 & 4.00
15. Winner 11 v Winner 12
16. Winner 13 v Winner 14
Winner 15 v Winner 16 Summary
         
CCA Junior Cup Final
Burwell
Sun 8 August
2.00
Winner 3 v Winner 4   Summary
         
CCA Lower Junior T20 Cup Finals Day
Burwell
Sun 15 August
10.00, 1.00 & 4.00
16. Winner 12 v Winner 13
17. Winner 14 v Winner 15
Winner 16 v Winner 17 Summary
         
Reserve Day
Burwell
Sun 22 August      
         
CCA Invitation Cup Final
Exning
Sun 29 August
1.30
Winner 4 v Winner 5   Summary
         
CCA Junior League Play-Off Sat 5 September
1.00
Winner CCA Jun 1 North v
Winner CCA Jun 1 South
   
     
CCA Walker T20 Cup Latest Results  
     
Round 1 - Sunday 30 May Round 2 - Sunday 20 June Quarter Finals - Sunday 11 July
     
  3. Fordham v Witcham  
    11. Winner 3 v Winner 4
  4. Wilburton v Takeley  
     
  5. Ramsey II v Needingworth  
    12. Winner 5 v Winner 6
  6. Milton v Linton Village  
     
  7. Histon II v Girton 13. Horseheath v Winner 7
     
1. Chatteris v Cambridge NCI 8. Fulbourn Institute v Winner 1  
    13. Winner 8 v Winner 9
2. Bluntisham v Barrington 9. Winner 2 v Abington  
     
CCA Invitation Cup Latest Results  
     
Quarter Finals - Sunday 23 May Semi Finals - Sunday 18 July  
     
1. Barrington v Cambourne 4. Winner 1 v Abington  
     
2. Horseheath v Chatteris    
  5. Winner 2 v Winner 3  
3. Ramsey II v Needingworth    
     
CCA Junior Cup Latest Results  
     
Quarter Finals - Sunday 13 June Semi Finals - Sunday 4 July  
     
1. Linton Village v Audley End & Littlebury 5. Barley v Winner 1  
     
2. Abington II v Cambridge NCI II 6. Chatteris II v Winner 2  
     
CCA Lower Junior T20 Cup Latest Results  
     
Round 1 - Sunday 6 June Round 2 - Sunday 27 June Quarter Finals - Sunday 25 July
     
  4. Fen Ditton v Abington III 12. Winner 4 v Little Shelford II
    .
  5. Wilburton II v Sawston & Babraham III  
    13. Winner 5 v Winner 6
  6. Cambourne III v Girton II  
     
  7. Linton Village II v Milton II  
    14. Winner 7 v Winner 8
1. Isleham II v Fulbourn Institute II 8. Winner 1 v Needingworth II  
     
2. Comberton v Cherry Hinton    
  9. Winner 2 v Winner 3  
3. Willingham v Hemingford Park   15. Winner 9 v Winner 10
  10. St Ives & Warboys III v Cambridge NCI III